

Ng Yiu Keung, Albert

Chan Sing Wai, David

Leung Fook Sun, Donny

Social Function 聯繫活動

Lam Mei Kuen, Ricki Safety Officer 安

Cheng Chung Ming, CM

Yeung Ngai Nang, Allan

Tsang Man Sheung, Clement

Leung Wing Sang

Chan Pui Kwong
Scale Glider

Cheng Chung Ming

Committee Member

Committee Member

Mak Kai Yeung Committee Member

Hsu Wen Tsung

Philip Leung

Committee Member

Committee Member

Lee Chun Ming, Angus
Committee Member

Ng Kwai Shun, Eddie

Committee Member

Committee Member

Committee Member

Committee Member

Committee Member

Stanley Chan

Eric Chan

Lam Kung Hop, Alex

To Yeun Chung, Kelvin Committee Member Leung Chi Sang

Tsang Ho Shan, Peter

Sunny Tse
Committee Member

Vice Chairman

Lai Kwong Leung

Ma Chor Ming, Ken
Publicity

Administration

Chan To Kong

Training Kong Kwok Man

F3F

Tuba Wong
Thermal

主席

司庫

總務

訓練

安全主管

F3F

熱氣流

像真機

常委

EPP 空戰

副主席

Chairman

Treasurer

Secretary

## **The Hong Kong Radio Control Soaring Society**

## 香港遙控滑翔飛行協會

## Minute of 2016 Annual General Meeting

2016年度 週年大會 會議記錄

Date: January 14, 2017, Saturday 日期: 2017年1月14日(星期六)

Time: 6:45 PM

時間:下午6時45分

Venue: L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

地點:香港如心銅鑼灣海景酒店

Present : 24 members 出席 : 24 位會員

M1. The 2015 AGM minutes was confirmed.

2015年週年大會會議記錄獲會員一致確認。

M2. Chairman presented his 2016 annual report. The report was unanimously

accepted by members present.

主席宣讀 2016 年週年報告,報告獲在場會員一致接納。

M3. Treasurer presented his 2016 financial report which was unanimously

accepted by members present.

司庫宣讀 2016 年財務報告,報告獲在場會員一致接納。

M4. CM Cheng announced that he received one nomination from member Ma

Chor Ming proposing the following team:

鄭宗明 在會上宣佈他收到一份由會員 馬楚明 提交的一份提名名單,詳列如

下:

Chairman : Chan To Kong 陳道江 Vice Chairman : Lam Mei Kuen, Ricki 林美娟 Treasurer : Chan Sing Wai, David 陳升偉 Secretary : Lam Kung Hop, Alex 林公俠

The nomination was seconded by Leung Pak Cheung and was accepted by

members present (24:0).

提名由 梁伯祥 和議,並獲在場會員投票通過。(24:0)

M5. The meeting adjourned at 7:15 pm and followed by Annual dinner.

會議於晚上7:15 結束,週年晚宴隨即舉行。

## The minute was 會議紀錄由:

|              | Prepared by 撰寫 | Signed 簽核 | Date 日期 |
|--------------|----------------|-----------|---------|
| Secretary 書記 | Ken Ma         |           |         |
| Chairman 主席  | Albert Ng      |           |         |