

http://www.hkrcss.org

Chairman	
	主席
Mak Kai Yeung mak@hkrcss.org	
Vice Chairman	副主席
Lee Siu Man	
leeman@hkrcss.org Treasurer	司庫
So Kwok Ying, Alex	~1/ 4
alexso@hkrcss.org	
Secretary Cheng Chung Ming	書記
cmcheng@hkrcss.org	
Publicity	宣傳
Stanley Chan stanley@hkrcss.org	
Competition	賽事
Lee Siu Man	
leeman@hkrcss.org Technical	技術
Choi Wing Pong, Edmond	2011
Edmond@hkrcss.org	Add Arbs
Training Kong Kwok Man	訓練
chiushuk@netvigator.org	g
Social Function	聯繫活動
Donny Leung donny@hkrcss.org	
Industrial Liaison	工業聯繫
Cheung Wan Kin	
kin@hkrcss.org	F3F
Cheng Chung Ming	1.91.
cmcheng@hkrcss.org	
EPP Combat Lee Siu Man	EPP 空戰
leeman@hkrcss.org	
Thermal	熱氣流
Allan Yeung allan@hkrcss.org	
Scale Glider	像真機
Cheng Chung Ming	
cmcheng@hkrcss.org Safety Officer	安全主管
Lui Ying Chun	
yclui@hkrcss.org	常委
Committee Member Lou Tsz Ming	市安
Committee Member	常委
Stephen Chan Committee Member	常委
Chan Pui Leung, Nick	TF ST
Committee Member	Ate
	常委
Ma Chor Ming, Kenny	
Ma Chor Ming, Kenny Committee Member Ng Yan Chan	常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member	
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok	常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai	常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member	常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai	常委常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai	常委常委常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member	常委常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member Kenneth Chan	常委常委常委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member Kenneth Chan Committee Member Lai Kwok Leung	常常委委委委委委委委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member Kenneth Chan Committee Member Lai Kwok Leung Committee Member	常委等等等等等等等
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member Kenneth Chan Committee Member Lai Kwok Leung Committee Member Leung Chi Sang	常常委委委委委委委委
Committee Member Ng Yan Chan Committee Member Heung Fook Lok Committee Member Wong Ming Fai Committee Member Donny Leung Committee Member Ho Kwok Wai Committee Member Kenneth Chan Committee Member Lai Kwok Leung Committee Member	常常常常常常常常

The Hong Kong Radio Control Soaring Society

香港遙控滑翔飛行協會

Minute of 2010 Annual General Meeting 2010 年度週年大會會議記錄

Date : January 16, 2011, Sunday 日期 : 2011 年 1 月 16 日, 星期日

Time : 7:45 PM 日期 : 晚上 7 時 45 分

Venue: Choi Lung Restaurant, Choi Wan Estate, Clear Water Bay Rd,

Kowloon

地點 : 九龍 清水灣道 彩雲村 彩龍大酒樓

Present: 36 members and guests

出席 :36 位會員及嘉賓

M1. The 2009 AGM minutes was confirmed. 2009 年週年大會會議記錄獲會員一致確認。

M2. Chairman presented his 2010 annual report. The report was unanimously accepted by members present.

主席宣讀 2010 年週年報告,報告獲在場會員一致接納。

M3. Treasurer presented his 2010 financial report which was unanimously

accepted by members present.

司庫宣讀 2010 年財務報告,報告獲在場會員一致接納。

M4. An invitation for nomination of office bearers for year 2011 was sent to members. By the end of the nomination period, the committee received only one nomination from KY Mak proposing the following

team:

協會向會員發邀請提名 2011 年度幹事提名,提名期內協會僅收到由麥

啓 揚遞交的一份提名:

Chairman 主席 : Li Siu Man 李小文 Vice Chairman 副主席 : Ho Kwok Wai 何國偉

Treasurer 司庫 : Tsang Man Sheung 曾文湘 Secretary 書記 : Cheng Chung Ming 鄭宗明

The nomination was seconded by Chan Pui Leung and was accepted

by members present. 提名由陳培梁和議,並獲在場會員投票通過。

M5. The meeting adjourned at 8:05 pm and followed by dinner.

會議於晚上8:05結束,晚宴隨後舉行。

The minute was 會議紀錄由

	Prepared by 撰寫	Approved by 批核	Date 日期
Secretary 書記		,	
Chairman 主席			